gProfiler Docs
Search…
⌃K

Saved Filters

The Saved section holds all the filters that were previously created and saved to the gProfiler platform. Saved filters are deleted and removed from the list by clicking the trash can icon.
Saving filters enables access to a menu of the most important views of your profiling data, and they can only be applied one at a time. You can apply different filters by toggling the blue switch on, and unapply filters by toggling the switch off.